September 29, 2022

12/15/2011 – Congratulations Wolfpack Fighters at AFC 87

[caption id="attachment_3552" align="alignleft" width="300" caption=""Nasty" Nate Hannah The new AFC Lightweight Champion"]

[/caption]All Three ABJJ/Wolfpack fighters finished their opponents via submission in last night’s AFC.· Tyler Higgins def Aaron Bean via RNC in the 2nd round.· Frank Watts def Roy Boykin via Straight Armbar in the 2nd round.· Nate Hannah def Cody Rice via Darce Choke at 1:06 in the 1st round for the Lightweight Title.Great Job Guys!!!